Home > About Us > Leadership
cap  icon


Eastern Community Development Programme (ECDP) |Kenya PDF»

Community Services to Vulnerable Groups | USAID Cooperative Agreement | PDF»  

Knowledge Center

Board of Directors

Marilyn F. Grist

Vice Chairman
John L. Lewis IV

Nancy Hill

Chair, Audit Committee
Sarah G. Green (Sally)

Board Members
John B. Adams
Austin Brockenbrough IV
Jane D. Brown
Thomas C. Deline
Elizabeth Flanagan (Betsy)
Shailendra Ghorpade
Ed Grier
Ayesha Khanna
Jill E. Korbin
Tushar Makhija
Lyn McDermid
Geremie Sawadogo
Daniel Silva
Anne Waleski

Executive Team

President & CEO
Anne Lynam Goddard

Executive Vice President, Programs
Isam G. Ghanim

Vice President, Finance & Operations/CFO
James Tuite

Chief Development & Marketing Officer
Aki Temiseva

Vice President, Global Human Resources
Scott Sherman

Vice President, Information Technology/CIO
Scott Lemler

Vice President, Program Development
Sarah Bouchie

Vice President, Sponsorship
Cheri Dahl

Copyright © 2016 ChildFund. A 501(c)(3) organization. Donations are tax-deductible to the fullest extent permitted by law.
CHRISTIAN CHILDREN'S FUND® and CCF® are registered service marks of ChildFund International, USA

Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest Google Plus Youtube

ChildFund International has earned high ratings from Charity Navigator, the American Institute of Philanthropy and Charities Review Council.

Learn more about our financial accountability »